Monday Night Football Week 2 (Updated 9/19/2011 11:48 PM)

Posted: September 19, 2011 in NFL Gambling
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Feels like every game is going over this season, but I am going with the under 44 (-105) here for $52.50. A win here will put me back to only being down $45 on the year and right back near the Dow.

UPDATE (9/19/2011 11:48 PM) – A lot of mental errors by St. Louis (fumbles and penalties) and Hixon’s circus catch led to many more points than expected. I feel lucky that I was able to push. On a side note, I’m in  a pool where I need to pick all the games against the spread and the total points for the Monday night game as a tiebreaker. I ended up 11-5 this week and picked 44 as my tiebreaker. If only I put my money where my mouth was and just took every game this would have been a great weekend.

Comments

Leave a Reply

