Saturday Recap and 1 PM NFL Bets (Updated 10/2/2011 2:33 PM)

Posted: October 2, 2011 in NCAAF Gambling, NFL Gambling
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

After coming into the day on a 5 game losing streak and then losing my first bet of the day, I went on to win 6 straight before losing my final bet of the night. I finished 6-2, up $140 on the day. I am now 12-6-1 on the season in college football and hoping to carry over that success to the NFL where I am only 9-14-1 on the season.

For the 1 PM games, I am taking under 46 (-115) in the Steelers vs. Texans game, under 38 (-115) in the Titans vs. Browns game, and over 300.5 passing yards (-115) for Drew Brees against the Jaguars all for $57.50 each. Also taking over 46.5 (-110) in Cowboys vs. Lions game for $55.

UPDATE (10/2/2011 2:33 PM) – Taking Detroit -3 (+110) in the 2nd half.

Leave a Reply

