Bears vs. Lions (Updated 10/10/2011 10:18 PM)

Posted: October 10, 2011 in NFL Gambling
Tags: , , , , , , ,

After starting the weekend off 9-1 and up nearly $500, I lost my final two bets yesterday giving back $180. I am still bitter about how I lost the Pats 1st half spread (thanks Aaron Hernandez), but I can’t let my emotions get in the way. Hoping the Lions 1st half struggles continue and going with under 24 (-115) in the 1st half for $57.50.

UPDATE (10/10/2011 10:18 PM) – Hit the 1st half under and am using the winnings to take the Lions -6.5 (even) in the 2nd half for $50. The Lions have won me $200 in the last two weeks in 2nd half bets so I am sticking with what works here.

Leave a Reply

