It’s Saturday Morning Again (Updated 10/22/2011 5:17 PM)

Posted: October 22, 2011 in NCAAF Gambling
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I cannot begin to describe the frustration I felt watching Rutgers miss two field goals within 31 yards. Things completely boiled over on a wide open bomb with less than 8 minutes to go that was dropped. I have never felt so angry over a $50 bet in my life!

Anyways, Saturdays have been my bread and butter this year and I am hoping to keep it up this week. Starting the day off with Illinois -1.5 (120) against Purdue in the 1st half for $60 and Missouri +4 (-115) against Oklahoma St. in the 1st half for $57.50. Also taking under 55 (-115) in Cincinnati vs. South Florida for $57.50

UPDATE (10/22/2011 1:35 PM) – Not a good start to my Saturday losing both of my 1st half bets (unless something drastic happens to Oklahoma St.). My under bet is looking alright and hopefully that holds up. Hoping Illinois can bounce back in the second half and make up for costing me $60 already. Taking them -4.5 (-105) in the 2nd half for $52.50. Also taking under 44 (-115) in the BC vs. Virginia Tech game for $57.50.

UPDATE 2 (10/22/2011 5:17 PM) – Struggling so far this week after the Cincinnati vs. South Florida game saw an explosion of points in the 2nd half leaving me at 1-3 to start the day. Again, my under bet in the BC vs. Virginia Tech is looking good but that doesn’t seem to mean anything anymore! Taking one more under for the day, going with under 30 (-115) in Boise St. vs. Air Force 2nd half for $57.50. Also going with Georgia Tech -1 (-105) vs. Miami 2nd Half for $52.50.

Leave a Reply

