Crazy Day So Far (Updated 11/12/2011 7:49 PM)

Posted: November 12, 2011 in NCAAF Gambling

Lost my first 3 bets, but have won the last 5 and am waiting for the Kansas St. vs. Texas A&M game to end to see if it is 6 in a row. I am feeling a big bounceback from Alabama this week and am taking them against Mississippi St. in the 1st half -10.5 (-110) and game -18.5 (-110) for $55 each.

UPDATE (11/12/2011 7:49 PM) – Crazy finish in Kansas St. game to push my streak to 6. While this seems pretty high, I am taking over 71 (-115) Stanford vs. Oregon for $57.50. For the record, I think Oregon will win but I don’t know how I feel betting against Andrew Luck at home.

Leave a Reply

