Week 10 Results

Posted: November 20, 2011 in Weekly Results

This week has been pretty good to me so far but I still owe you last week’s results. Finished last week 15-13 for only $30 of profit, leaving me at $2,520.34 (26.02% return on investment). Nothing spectacular but back on the uptick after a pretty rough week 9. If I don’t use today to ruin this week like I have the past few weeks with my Sundays, then next week’s will be a much more exciting results post. The Dow closed last Monday at 12,078.98 (7.04% return on investment), up only 10 points from the week before. Had your money been invested, it would have been worth $2,140.80, still leaving you $379.54 behind me.

Leave a Reply

