Finally, A Game To Bet On (Updated 12/15/2011 9:53 PM)

Posted: December 15, 2011 in NFL Gambling
Tags: , , , ,

Jaguars vs. Falcons

Image: NFL Network

Ever since the regular season ended in college football, my number of posts has obviously gone down. I still owe you guys 3 weeks worth of results (sorry for slacking on that). Just to update you, I’m at $2,915.34 right now which I am happy with considering how bad of a cold streak I had to fight my way out of recently. Anyways, onto tonight’s game of Falcons vs. Jaguars. For now, going with under 21 (-110) 1st falf for $55 and under 42 (-115) for $57.50. Also like the jaguars getting 8 (even) 1st half but undecided on taking it still.

UPDATE (12/15/2011 8:19 PM) – Just so I am not mad at myself, making a small bet on Jaguars +8 (even) 1st half for $25.

UPDATE 2 (12/15/2011 9:53 PM) – Had no chance of the Jags covering but the under could have happened if not for a muffed punt and a fumble inside Jags own 20. After watching MJD go back to the locker room at the half, I think it is safe to say the Jags aren’t going to score much in the 2nd half. Taking Falcons -6 (even) for $50 and under 17.5 (-120) for $60.

Leave a Reply

