First Bets of the Season (Updated 9/1/2012 7:27 PM)

Posted: September 1, 2012 in NCAAF Gambling
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

If I had gone with my gut I would already be 2-0, but I need to put my money where my mouth is. Liked Penn State in the first half and the game but didn’t get either in on time. Penn State has moved the ball at will and I expect less turnovers in the 2nd half. Taking over 21 (-110) for $55. Also taking the 1st half under in the Boston College vs. Miami game at 22 (-110) for $55.

UPDATE (9/1/2012 7:27 PM) – Tied one and lost one to start the year. 

Leave a Reply

